speaking aloud

It Is Me… Words are always so friendly, when in books we can read and imagine. When we write, they join us to express our inner most feelings.
Hatred, revenge, insults, foul words, love, warmth, care and friendship. It is amazing, how each word can mean so much.
In a different place, I feel lonely then writing comes to my rescue. The easiest way to write beautifully is to read . I love to read, and then imagine something.
It is bad, you know why? Because, I forget who I am in real and become the character in the story. Virtual life, temporary main character ๐Ÿ™‚
Poetry, is the easiest way to express, and unlike prose, doesn’t make the reader think its real ๐Ÿ˜‰
Today, changed something..hmmmm my name..it does feel different..if not..then whats in the name eh ?

Published by kalabalu

Architect-urban designer

Leave a comment