memories forever

Lines That Shine… Asked again..will you be mine
my life’s sunshine
your presence made me felt alive
I didn’t need to strive
It was natural between us two
But ..then you had a lover too 😉
and I am married ..what to do 😉
Yet..for a moment we forgot
and played a game of thoughts
words were written in rhyme
we hummed it in tune to feel
the happiness within and expressed
no..it didn’t get me depressed
the time we were together
I will keep it’s memory forever…
Forget you ? no never..ever ever

Leave a Reply

